2022 CBIG Members

 A

 

Tamisha Anthony http://tamishaanthony.com

Anne Apperthttp://anneappert.com

Nancy Armohttp://nancyarmo.com

B

Jennifer Ball-Cordero - http://seejensdesigns.com

Kimberly Batti http://kimberlybatti.com

Paulette Boganhttps://paulettebogan.com

Beth Bogert

Lynnor Bontigao - https://lynnorbontigao.com

C

Shauna Caganhttp://www.shaunacagan.com

 

Navina Chhabria - http://www.navinachhabria.com

Mike Ciccotellohttp://ciccotello.com

Lisa Cinelli http://www.lisacinelli.com

Paula Cohenhttp://paulacohenillustration.com

Carolyn Conahan

Deborah Cuneohttp://deborahcuneoillustration.com

 

D

Madonna Davidoff - http://www.madonnadavidoff.com

Diana Ting Delosh - http://dianadelosh.com

Barbara Willcox DiLorenzohttp://www.barbaradilorenzo.com

Peggy Dressel - https://www.childrensillustrators.com/PeggyDressel/portfolio

Deidre Duffy

 

E

F

Sophie Furman - https://www.linktr.ee/SophieFurmanArt

G

 

Tatiana Gardel- https://tatianagardel.com

 

Laura Goetz http://www.LauraGoetzIllustration.com

Estella Granato

H

Chris Harrington - http://cshillustration.com

Amalia Hoffman - https://amaliahoffman.com

Kathryn Howard - http://www.kathrynhowardarts.com

I

Stephen Ingram - http://www.stepheningram.com

J

Susie Lee Jin - http://www.susiestudio.com

 

K

 

H. Ruth Karpes - http://hruthkarpes.com

Patricia Keeler - http://patriciakeeler-author-illustrator.com

Sorah Kim

 

Ann D. Koffsky

L
 

Caro Libreros - https://carolibreros.com

M

 

Adrienne May - http://winsomeways.com

Donna Miskend - https://www.donnamiskend.com

Christine Mix - http://www.christinemixart.com

Edna Cabcabin Moran - https://www.kidlitedna.com

Suzanne Morris - http://www.suzannemorrisart.com

 

Melissa Murray - http://melissamurray.net

 

N

Elizabeth Nuti - https://booksbyelizabethnuti.com

P

Marilyn Papas - http://www.marspad00.wix.com/art2

Jennifer Prevatt - https//jenniferprevattillustration.com

Alison Price-Rom - https://illustrationsbyalison.space

R

 

Barbara Mason Rast - http://www.l-u-min-art.com

Jada Rowland - http://www.jadarowland.com

Vicky Rubin - http://doodlesoop.com

Stephanie Ruble - http://www.sruble.com

S

T

Saki Tanaka - http://sakitales.com

Cathleen Thole-Daniels - http://www.cathleendaniels.com

 

April Kim Tonin - http://www.aprilktonin.com

Yuko Torii - http://midnightatelier.com

V

Jennifer Vento - http://www.jenvento.com

Glen Viggiano - http://glenviggiano.com

W

Laura Wertkin - http://www.laurawertkin.com

Wallace West - https://wallacewest.com

 

Eileen Whalen

 

Erica Wolf - http://ericawolf.com

Li Huan Wu - http://www.lihuanwuart.com

Y

 

Zihua (Emily) Yang 

Z

Annie Zygarowicz - http://anniezygillustration.com

  • @cbigNYC on Twitter
  • @cbignyc on Instagram

Children's Book Illustrators Group